Overview
 
Property Management
 

Leasing

Charles Dady
T: +44 (0)20 7152 5273
M: +44 (0)7793 808273
E: charles.dady@eur.cushwake.com

Henry Harrison
T: +44 (0) 20 7152 5403
M: +44 (0) 7785 222 430
E: henry.harrison@eur.cushwake.com

Cameron Frazer
T: +44 (0)20 7152 5425
M: +44 (0)7710 965 302
E: cameron.frazer@cushwake.com

Keith Wise
T: +44 (0)118 959 7555
M: +44 (0)7802 946166
E: keith@campbellgordon.co.uk

Duncan Campbell
T: +44 (0)118 959 7555
M: +44 (0)7827 341503
E: duncan@campbellgordon.co.uk

Charlie Benn
T: +44 (0)118 959 7555
M: +44 (0)7551 159738
E: charlie@campbellgordon.co.uk