Green Park Rock Choir (Term 1)

weekly 21st of January
100 Brook Drive, Green Park, Reading, RG2 6UJ 13:00 - 14:00

Join the Green Park Rock Choir and enjoy singing contemporary songs that will leave you upbeat for the rest of the week.

The classes are lead by Lucy, a professional singing teacher and take place between 13:00 – 14:00 at 250 South Oak Way. Performances will be held throughout the year at various Green Park events, including the Summer Carnival and Winter Wonderland.

No singing experience necessary, but the willingness to having fun is essential!

To learn more about the Rock Choir, visit www.rockchoir.com.

All music will be provided and it is FREE to attend for the occupiers of Green Park.

New term dates:

  • Tuesday 14 January
  • Tuesday 21 January
  • Tuesday 28 January
  • Tuesday 4 February
  • Tuesday 11 February
  • Tuesday 18 February (NO CLASS DUE TO HALF TERM)
  • Tuesday 25 February
  • Tuesday 3 March
  • Tuesday 10 March
  • Tuesday 17 March
  • Tuesday 24 March

Please contact Jenny Barnes if you would like to join the Green Park Rock Choir.

Photographs will be taken for marketing purposes. If you do not wish to have your photograph taken, please see a member of the Green Park Events Team at this event.